Happy Thanksgiving

November 24, 2010 at 4:02 pm Leave a comment

I want to say thank you to all my clients, this past year and years before for trusting in U & I Home Decorating and Staging for your interior and exterior decorating and staging needs. 

I am one of the lucky few who can say that I love my job and hope to assist you in the future with any new projects that may arise. 

I would also like to thank God for the abundance of blessings he has bestowed upon me through my husband, family and friends.  My life is truly blessed and full.

Please enjoy your Thanksgiving and know that we appreciate you at U & I Home Decorating and Staging.

Deborah Lutz, Owner and Founder

U & I Home Decorating and Staging

photo courtesy of Country Living Magazine

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My day with a Chocolatier New York style Pumpkin Cheesecake

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Posts

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


